Events
Track and manage your events here.
Sun, Jan 30
Tarot 101-The Major Arcana in You! $30 cash/card
Sun, Feb 06
Smoke & Sound Cleanse & Spiritual Discussion FREE Community Event
Sat, Feb 12
Kitchen Witchery $20 (cash/card)
Sat, Feb 12
Sex Magick (adults only) $20 (cash/card)
Sun, Feb 13
Crystals For Beginners (School of Magickal Arts Class) $20 cash/card
Sat, Feb 26
Wicca 101 (need to attend all 6 consecutive Saturday classes 2/26, 3/5, 3/12, 3/19, 3/26, 4/2) $130 cash or card
Sun, Feb 27
Magickal Symbols (School of Magickal Arts Class) $20 cash/card
Sun, Mar 13
Wheel of the Year (Pagan Holidays) School of Magickal Arts Class $20 cash/card
Sun, Mar 27
Working with the Elements (School of Magickal Arts class) $20 cash/card
Sun, Apr 03
Gods & Spiritual beings(School of Magickal Arts class) $20 cash/card
Sun, Apr 10
Candle Magick for Beginners (School of Magickal Arts class) $20 cash/card
Sun, Apr 24
Magickal Oil Blending Workshop (Protection & Prosperity) $25 (cash/card)
Daneva